Skip To Main Content

VUSD Calendar

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

2023-2024 School Calendar - Revised 5/20/22
Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Filters

graphic of a desktop calendar

Use the calendar tools below to select VUSD, site, and deptartment calendars!

VUSD Calendar 23/24

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ELPAC tester here (room 11)
-
Lighthouse
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Student Lighthouse
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Leadership
-
Staff Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Friday Morning Sing
-
Navy Federal Read to K/1st
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
PTA Meeting
-
VUSD Magnet Middle School Road Show (5th Grade MM Students)
-
Empresa Elementary School, 4850 Avenida Empresa, Oceanside, CA 92056, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Student Lighthouse
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fire Drill
-
Fri, Feb 23
3rd Grade Fire Education Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar Tools