Skip To Main Content

VUSD Calendar

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

2023-2024 School Calendar - Revised 5/20/22
Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Filters

graphic of a desktop calendar

Use the calendar tools below to select VUSD, site, and deptartment calendars!

VUSD Calendar 23/24

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lighthouse
-
Tue, Apr 30
Leadership
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, May 16
CORE Coach Visit
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Lighthouse
-
Tue, May 21
PBIS
-
Wed, May 22
Fire Drill
-

Calendar Tools